L1002287 (1).jpg
 

Laboratory of Non-Equilibrium Processes No. 19 - scientific division of the JIHT RAS - the leading scientific center of the Russian Federation in the field of energy and thermal physics of extreme states

The Laboratory of Non-Equilibrium Processes was organized by A.V. Eremin, holder of an Advanced Doctorate in Physics Sciences in 1995 within the Department of Physical Gas Dynamics, which originated at the Physics Faculty of MSU and was created in the 50s of the 20th century by the world famous scientist, prof. T.V. Bazhenova, which is considered all over the world to be one of the progenitors of shock tubes, which over the past half century have become the "gold" standard for studying the kinetics of high-temperature reactions

Professor T. V. Bazhenova

Баженова.JPG

The head of the laboratory is a graduate of the department "Physics and Chemistry of Fast Processes" of the Energy Faculty of MEPhI, developed a new direction in the laboratory for the study of non-equilibrium physical and chemical processes behind shock waves; discovered and investigated a new physical phenomenon - the formation of a detonation condensation wave;  established patterns and prospects for the use of chemical inhibition

Professor A. V. Eremin

Нефрит.JPG

Over the past 25 years, the Laboratory has become one of the world's leading teams in the field of high-temperature process kinetics. Unique experimental stands have been created, equipped with a complex  of modern diagnostics for studying the detailed kinetics of chem. reactions, condensation, combustion and detonation and obtaineda number of unique scientific results

High_resolution_wallpaper_background_ID_
 

As part of the scientific activities of the laboratory

MORE 150 ARTIClES

Published in foreign and domestic peer-reviewed journals

OVER 30 GRANTS

Performed within the framework of the programs of the RFBR, the RSF and the RAS and Min. Sciences, including Ru/int projects

4 PATENTS

Obtained for the synthesis of metal-carbon nanoparticles and fuel additives and a new energy cycle based on the detonation condensation wave

MORE THAN 20 MASTERS and 9 Ph.D.  PREPARED

In MIPT, MEPhI, MPEI, MSTU N.E. Bauman and others.

 

For the first time in Russia developed
LII Method for Measuring Current Sizes and Optical Properties of Nanoparticles Formed in the Processes of Pyrolysis and Combustion at Installations "PION" an "IRIS"
----------------
The method of laser-induced fluorescence (LIF), for the first time in the world, is used to study the processes of formation and growth of PAHs in the processes of pyrolysis of promising biofuels behind shock waves "IRIS"
----------
Precision technique of atomic resonance absorption spectroscopy in vacuum ultraviolet behind UV at the setup "NEFRIT"
------
A modern diagnostic complex for studying the processes of formation of detonation condensation waves "COBRA"
----

Setup_edited_edited.png

lab-photo_photo_x4_colored_toned_edited_
 

Лаборатория неравновесных процессов №19 - научное подразделение ОИВТ РАН - ведущего научного центра РФ в области энергетики и теплофизики экстремальных состояний

Баженова.JPG

Профессор Т. В. Баженова

Лаборатория «Неравновесных процессов» была организована д. ф.-м. н. А. В. Ереминым  в 1995 году в рамках Отдела Физической Газодинамики, который брал свое начало на ФизФаке МГУ и был создан в 50-е годы 20-го века всемирно известным ученым, проф. Т.В. Баженовой, которая во всем мире считается одной из прародительниц ударных труб, ставшими за последние полвека «золотым» стандартом для исследования кинетики высокотемпературных реакций.

Нефрит.JPG

Профессор А. В. Еремин

Руководитель лаборатории – выпускник кафедры «Физика и химия быстропротекающих процессов» Энергетического факультета МИФИ, развил в лаборатории новое направление по изучению неравновесных физико-химических процессов за ударными волнами; открыл и исследовал новое физическое явление – формирование детонационной волны конденсации;  установил закономерности и перспективы применения химического ингибирования.

За прошедшие 25 лет Лаборатория стала одним из лидирующих в мире коллективом в области кинетики высокотемпературных процессов. Созданы уникальные экспериментальные стенды, оснащенные комплексом  современных диагностик для изучения детальной кинетики хим. реакций, конденсации, горения и детонации и получен ряд уникальных научных результатов

High_resolution_wallpaper_background_ID_
 

В рамках научной деятельности лаборатории

БОЛЕЕ 150 СТАТЕЙ

Опубликованы в иностранных и отечественных рецензируемых журналах

БОЛЕЕ 30 ГРАНТОВ

Выполнены в рамках программ РФФИ, РНФ и РАН и Мин. Науки, включая российские и международные проекты

4 ПАТЕНТА

Получены на синтез металлоуглеродных наночастиц и присадок к топливам и новый энергетический цикл на основе детонационной волны конденсации

ПОДГОТОВЛЕНО БОЛЕЕ 20 МАГИСТРОВ, 9 К.Ф-М./ТЕХ. НАУК

В МФТИ, МИФИ, МЭИ, МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана и др.

Впервые в РФ развиты

 

Метод ЛИИ для измерения текущих размеров и оптических свойств наночастиц, формирующихся в процессах пиролиза и горения на установках "ПИОН" и "ИРИС"

Метод лазерно-индуцированной флюоресценции (ЛИФ), впервые в мире применяется для изучения процессов формирования и роста полиароматических углеводородов (ПАУ) в процессах пиролиза перспективных биотоплив за ударными волнами  на установке "ИРИС"

Прецизионная методика атомно-резонансной абсорбционной спектроскопии в вакуумном ультрафиолете за ударными волнами на установке "НЕФРИТ"

Более подробно о установках в соответствующем разделе